Marina Blok


Marina Blok has been Head of Drama of the Public Broadcaster NTR since 2000. Marina is responsible for drama series such as ‘Annie MG’, ‘A’dam – E.V.A’. and ‘Hollands Hoop’.

Marina is also the co-producer of films including the international award-winning movies: Alex van Warmerdam’s Borgman, Mijke de Jong’s Layla M., Paula van der Oest’s Tonio and Jim Taihuttu’s Wolf.

An important focal point of the drama department is the development of young fiction talent, eighteen short films (10-50 minutes) are produced annually in two programs: KORT! and One Night Stand.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Policy

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.